ScholarNet® Features And Functionality

Whether you're new to ScholarNet® or just need a refresher course, this webinar provides valuable information about this comprehensive online application and loan processing tool. Learn basic information about ScholarNet® and how to use some of its main features and functionality, such as working with applications and loans, working with imports and exports, and using ScholarNet® utilities and reports.

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, May 24, 2018, 2:00 p.m. CST
  • Tuesday, June 05, 2018, 2:00 p.m. CST
  • Thursday, June 21, 2018, 11:00 a.m. CST
  • Tuesday, July 10, 2018, 11:00 a.m. CST
  • Thursday, July 26, 2018, 2:00 p.m. CST
  • Tuesday, August 07, 2018, 2:00 p.m. CST
  • Thursday, August 23, 2018, 11:00 a.m. CST
  • Tuesday, September 11, 2018, 11:00 a.m. CST
  • Thursday, September 27, 2018, 2:00 p.m. CST
  • Tuesday, October 09, 2018, 2:00 p.m. CST
  • Thursday, October 25, 2018, 11:00 a.m. CST
  • Thursday, November 08, 2018, 11:00 a.m. CST
  • Tuesday, November 20, 2018, 2:00 p.m. CST
  • Tuesday, December 04, 2018, 2:00 p.m. CST